GET IN TOUCH



VIRTUAL FUTURE OF FUNDRAISING

October 20th 2022
11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2 pm EDT


Our much-loved Future of Fundraising tour is now available virtually! Register below to receive exclusive insights into the world of digital fundraising.

Future of Fundraising is going virtual for one day only across Canada and the USA! The session, which will be hosted via the Givergy Virtual Platform, will be an interactive deep-dive into  what it takes to takes to increase donor engagement and participation through digital solutions.

If you were unable to attend our in-person North American tour earlier this year, join us on October 20th for a second chance to learn how to elevate your fundraising. Givergy is designed to support all types of non-profits and charities, so we hope to see you there!

What can you expect to receive by attending this FREE event?

  • Intro to Givergy
  • New and upcoming product updates with Q&A
  • Interactive breakout session with Q&A ( network with other non-profits and charities!)
  • Digital transformation with Q&A
  • Educational resources

Date & Time: Thursday, October 20th 2022

  • 11am – 1pm PDT
  • 1pm – 3pm CDT
  • 2 pm – 4pm EDT

Location: Online event (Access to the event will be sent via email)